Meetings 2018

We meet on the second Monday of the month (unless indicated otherwise) and our 2018 programme is as follows:

Monday 8 January

20 years in Bolivia – John Carr

Monday 12 February

Heroes or thorns in the flesh – Ray Stephenson

Monday 12 March

Hoyas I have grown plus Scottish tour  – John Ellis

Monday 9 April

Members' plant problems>

Monday 14 May

Wild West – Neil Oakman

Monday 11 June

Pink and green – Ian Robinson

Monday 9 July

Eye catchers 3 – David Quail

Monday 13 August

Auction

Monday 10 September

Return to the USA, part 2 – Graham Walker

Monday 8 October

TBA – Peter Hoyle

Monday 12 November

AGM

Monday 10 December

Christmas Party at Da Sandros

Meetings

Venue

Huddersfield Methodist Mission
3–13 Lord Street
Huddersfield
HD1 1QA

Date

2nd Monday of the month (unless indicated otherwise)

Time

7.00pm start

Full details on our
Arrowmeetings page.

For further information on how to find us see our
Arrowcontact page.

For information on other branches in Yorkshire go to ArrowBCSS Zone 3.

Charity No 290786 – a charity registered in England and Wales